Selling  iOS  High End 155,000+ jewels, All keyblades maxed, 85% album, Top raid/PVP/PVE, 3+ year old account

Discussion in 'KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] Accounts - Buy Sell Trade' started by False_Hope13, 12/2/19.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. False_Hope13

False_Hope13
    Expand Collapse
    Unverified Member

0   0   0

My Location:
    Price $:
    Buy Now Link:
    Buy Now
    TL;DR: Account with 135,000 jewels, all keyblades maxed 35+, all subslots for keyblades are tier 7 or higher medals only, rare medals, rare titles from raiding with top parties, majority of pet parts and avatar boards over the last 3 years, top raiding account, 1 top 5 ranking crown in profile, high ranking stats to easily join any party/union

This account was played obsessively for years. I started KHUX from the start and I played it EVERYDAY for a while (about 2 1/2 years), so this account has seen A LOT of action! It was only until a few months ago I started playing more casually.

For 2 years, I was really into hardcore raiding and was apart of a consistent weekly top 5 raiding party in Vulpes. I recently switched unions to cut back on the time I raid. You could easily switch to any union and join any top 10 raiding party. The party I am currently in consistently ranks top 10 during raid weeks, so you'll also be able to collect an additional 3,000 jewels each month.

And this was not just a secondary account to collect login jewels. I completed ALL objectives offered for playerup for years I did not skip anything. Additionally, I did VIP for 2 years so you're going to get an insane number of old medals that will probably never be reprinted. If you are a fan of the illustrations and art for Kingdom Hearts, then this is the account for you! 85% of the album is complete and it's only missing the ultra-rare medals.